Conference Organisers

Scientific Committee
Local Organising Committee

S. Sherwood (UNSW)

Scott Power (BoM)

Jaci Brown (CSIRO)

A. Lenton (CSIRO)

Danielle Verdon-Kidd (Newcastle University)

Peter Rayner (Melbourne University)

Lisa Alexander (UNSW)

Jeff Kepert (BoM)

James Renwick (Victoria University of Wellington, NZ)

Laurie Menviel (UNSW) 
Alex Sen Gupta (UNSW) 
Angela Maharaj (UNSW)
Jeanette Dargaville (AMOS)
Andrea Taschetto (UNSW)
Max Gonzalez (Weatherzone)
Shane Keating (UNSW)
Paul Spence (UNSW)
Anthony Kiem (Newcastle University)
Agata Imielska (BoM Sydney)

The Australian Meteorological and Oceanographic Society Inc

ABN: 47 970 713 012 

Street Address: 700 Collins Street, Docklands VIC 3008

Postal Address: PO Box 1289, Melbourne VIC 3001

Mobile: 0404 471 143 - Email:

© 2018 AMOS, Inc 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now